The Board of Trustees

Jo Ann Craner, President

Terry Edmonds, Secretary / Alternate

Vanessa Womble, Treasurer

Phyllis Joy Steinberg



The 2021 Board of Trustees


We are so blessed to have this dedicated, loving group of members willing to give their time and talent to The Unity Center of New York City.

The four members of the Board of Trustees are elected by the voting members of The Unity Center to support the Minister and to provide oversight and accountability as we advance our Mission of global Spiritual enlightenment.